Skip to product information
1 of 1


Elliott Smith - New Moon

Elliott Smith - New Moon

Regular price $ 950.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 950.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New Moon es un álbum recopilatorio póstumo del cantautor estadounidense Elliott Smith, lanzado el 8 de mayo de 2007 por Domino Records. Contiene veinticuatro canciones inéditas, la mayoría grabadas entre 1994 y 1997 durante las sesiones de los álbumes de Smith, Elliott Smith y Either / Or.

View full details

Collapsible content


Provide details like specifications, materials, or measurements.

Add an image in your Collapsible content settings for more visual interest.


Share expert tips on how to use this product or pair it with other items.


List the details of your shipping policy.