Skip to product information
1 of 1


Kids See Ghosts

Kids See Ghosts

Regular price $ 800.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 800.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kids See Ghosts es el único álbum de estudio del dúo estadounidense de hip hop Kids See Ghosts, compuesto por los raperos y productores Kanye West y Kid Cudi. Fue lanzado el 8 de junio de 2018 a través de Wicked Awesome Records y GOOD Music, y distribuido por Def Jam Recordings.

View full details

Collapsible content


Provide details like specifications, materials, or measurements.

Add an image in your Collapsible content settings for more visual interest.


Share expert tips on how to use this product or pair it with other items.


List the details of your shipping policy.