Skip to product information
1 of 1


R.E.M. - Automatic For The People

R.E.M. - Automatic For The People

Regular price $ 900.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 900.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Automatic for the People es el octavo álbum de la banda de rock alternativo estadounidense R.E.M., lanzado en 1992. El álbum fue un éxito a nivel comercial y de críticas, con tres top 40 hits en los Estados Unidos. Contiene los sencillos Man on The Moon y la ultrapopular Everybody Hurts.​

View full details

Collapsible content


Provide details like specifications, materials, or measurements.

Add an image in your Collapsible content settings for more visual interest.


Share expert tips on how to use this product or pair it with other items.


List the details of your shipping policy.