Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sonic Youth - Daydream Nation

Sonic Youth - Daydream Nation

Regular price $ 900.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 900.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Daydream Nation es el quinto álbum de estudio de Sonic Youth, lanzado en 1988. Fue un éxito en un gran número de publicaciones, incluyendo Rolling Stone, Spin Magazine, y Pitchfork Media lo galardonó como el mejor álbum de los años 80.

View full details

Collapsible content


Provide details like specifications, materials, or measurements.

Add an image in your Collapsible content settings for more visual interest.


Share expert tips on how to use this product or pair it with other items.


List the details of your shipping policy.